Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Pilot Grove Savings Bank

Upcoming Events

The Pilot Grove Savings Bank Heritage Club is for more experienced bank customers- individuals who have reached or surpassed the age of 55. 

Members enjoy luncheons, parties (including Bingo), and discounts on travel vacations designed exclusively for Heritage Club members.  

2018 Calendar of Events


Tuesday, July 10- Activity Day in Donnellson Pilot Grove Community Room from 9am-11:30am

Tuesday, August 14- Activity Day in Donnellson Pilot Grove Community Room from 9am-11:30am

Wednesday, August 29- Circa ’21 “Mama Mia!”

Tuesday, September 11- Activity Day in Donnellson Pilot Grove Community Room from 9am-11:30am

Wednesday, September 26-- Circa ’21 “Mama Won’t Fly”

Thursday, October 4-Friday, October 5: 1 night trip to Galena, IL

Tuesday, October 9- Activity Day in Donnellson Pilot Grove Community Room from 9am-11:30am

Tuesday, November 8- Activity Day in Donnellson Pilot Grove Community Room from 9am-11:30am

Tuesday, November 13- Holiday Dinner at the Packwood Christian Church

Tuesday, December 4 – Holiday Dinner at Faith Christian Outreach Church in Mt. Pleasant

Wednesday, December 19- Old Creamery Theatre “Away in a Basement- A Church Basement Ladies Christmas”

*All events are subject to change.


For details on upcoming events, view our most recent Newsletter.