Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Pilot Grove Savings Bank

Upcoming Events

The Pilot Grove Savings Bank Heritage Club is for more experienced bank customers- individuals who have reached or surpassed the age of 55. 

Members enjoy luncheons, parties (including Bingo), and discounts on travel vacations designed exclusively for Heritage Club members.  

2019 Calendar of Events

Tuesday, February 12- Activity Day in Donnellson PGSB Community Room: 9:00am- CANCELLED DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER. 

Tuesday, March 12- Activity Day in Donnellson PGSB Community Room: 9:00am

Tuesday, April 9- Spring Dinner at West Point Legion Hall (serving begins at 11:30am)

Wednesday, May 1- Circa'21 presents "Grumpy Old Men"

Tuesday, May 14- Activity Day in Donnellson PGSB Community Room: 9:00am

Tuesday, June 4- Ice Cream Social

Thursday, June 6- Ice Cream Social

Tuesday, July 9- Activity Day in Donnellson PGSB Community Room: 9:00am

Tuesday, August 13- Activity Day in Donnellson PGSB Community Room: 9:00am

Sunday, August 18-Monday, August 26- Alaskan Cruise (Alaska Cruise Informational Brochure, Explanation of Norwegian Cruise Line Pick 2, and Alaska Cruise Registration Form).  Please note insurance is available for an additional cost and insurance must be paid within 2 weeks of making a deposit.  

Tuesday, September 10- Activity Day in Donnellson PGSB Community Room: 9:00am

Tuesday, October 8- Activity Day in Donnellson PGSB Community Room: 9:00am

Tuesday, November 12- Holiday Dinner at Packwood Christian Church (serving begins at 11:30am)

Tuesday, December 3- Holiday Dinner at Faith Christian Outreach Church in Mount Pleasant (serving begins at 11:30am)

Thursday, December 12- Old Creamery Theatre presents "Not Another Christmas Letter, The Musical" 

*All events are subject to change.


For details on upcoming events, view our most recent Newsletter.