Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Pilot Grove Savings Bank

Our Lenders

Fairfield Loan Officers

Pilot Grove Savings Bank Lenders

Interested in exploring your loan options? Pilot Grove Savings Bank offers personal loans, including mortgage loans and auto loans, commercial loans, and agriculture loans as part of our comprehensive banking services.

If you’re looking for a loan officer in southeast Iowa, you can explore the directory of our Iowa loan officers below. These highly qualified banking professionals are eager and ready to help you find the right lending solution for your financing needs. Get in touch with a loan officer at a Pilot Grove Savings Bank location near you.

Pilot Grove, IA Office

(319) 469-3951

Matthew R. Morrison: President/CEO
NMLS #699011

Steven P. Jones: Senior Vice President
NMLS #698987

Jeffrey R. James: Vice President
NMLS #942372

Jordan P. Kramer: Assistant Vice President
NMLS #1134513

Dayln J. Dick: Assistant Vice President
NMLS #1905667

Isaac J. Richter: Assistant Vice President
NMLS #2038348

McKenzie S. Tennant: Loan Officer
NMLS #2603727

Donnellson, IA Office

(319) 835-5131
Kate E. Wells: Vice President
NMLS #850008

Luke K. Simmons: Loan Officer
NMLS #2557374

West Point, IA Office

(319) 837-6121
Stephanie M. Page: Assistant Vice President
NMLS #475457

Winfield, IA Office

(319) 257-3321
Matthew P. Anderson: Assistant Vice President
NMLS #698989

Mt. Pleasant, IA Office

(319) 385-3822
Eric J. Rawson: Vice President
NMLS #698984

Julie A. Brown: Vice President
NMLS #1428545

Brenda D. Gonzalez: Assistant Vice President
NMLS #698983

Packwood, IA Office

(319) 695-5461
Bryce D. Millikin: Assistant Vice President
NMLS #1830835

Fairfield, IA Office

(641) 472-6944
Ryan J. Swanson: Assistant Vice President
NMLS #1992937

Angela A. Haines: Loan Officer
NMLS #2134244

Ft. Madison, IA Office

(319) 372-1134
Justin C. Menke: Assistant Vice President
NMLS #1020446

Kelsey K. Donald: Loan Officer
NMLS #2493569

Keokuk, IA Office

(319) 524-1021

Nichole L. Nagel: Assistant Vice President
NMLS #1178831

Brett H. Wrieden: Loan Officer
NMLS #2057989

West Burlington, IA Office

(319) 208-7857
Brandon L. McCracken: Loan Officer
NMLS #1921140